This page lists all my novels in the order that they should be read.


The Western Lands and All That Really Matters

The Purple Haze
The Star of Whatever
The Light Bearer
The Crown Plonked Queen
The Eastie Threat
The Magic of Last Resort

Standalone Prequels

The Wombanditos
The Thorning Ceremony

(These prequels can be read at any time relative to the rest of the series, although I think The Thorning Ceremony works best once you’ve at least read The Purple Haze.)